Log in

EAEA Grundtvig Award 2015

Members & partners news -

The winners of the 13th EAEA Grundtvig Awards were announced at the EAEA Grundtvig Award ceremony on 22 June: Alpha-Power from Austria won the prize in the category “national projects”, IROHLA from the Netherlands was awarded with the prize in the category “European projects”, and Comprehensive Abortion Care from Ghana won in the category “international projects”. This year’s theme of the award was Adult Education and Health.

Share Button

EUCIS-LLL © 2017 | home - sitemap - EUCIS-LLL Press Kit

Made by centvingtcinq