Log in

New European Parliament Culture and Education (CULT) Committee

Institutional news -

During the first weeks of July, Committee member seats were allocated to newly elected MEPs. Check the new CULT Committee configuration. EUCIS-LLL congratulates Silvia Costa (S&D, IT) that has been elected Chairwoman as well as Andrea Bocskor (EPP, HU), Mircea Diaconu (ALDE, RO), Helga Trüpel (Greens/EFA, DE), Michaela Šojdrova (EPP, CZ) elected Vice-Chairs. The first CULT Committee will occur on 22 July where the EU budget for 2015 will be discussed. Read the full draft agenda.

Share Button

EUCIS-LLL © 2017 | home - sitemap - EUCIS-LLL Press Kit

Made by centvingtcinq